Food 101: Holiday Special 2013

This is my last food blog of 2013. Actually, this pictures taken during New Year’s Eve 2013. And i hope you all don’t mind. I’m kinda bit hesitated if it’s necessary to post this. But then again, before the 2013 ends, I just want to give a holiday’s treat to all foodies out there.

FRUITS FOR THE HOLIDAY

FRUITS FOR THE HOLIDAY

TURKEY

TURKEY

ORANGE CAKE

ORANGE CAKE

LECHE FLAN AND ORANGE CAKE

LECHE FLAN AND ORANGE CAKE

HAM. I JUST LOVE TO PUT CHERRY ON TOP

HAM. I JUST LOVE TO PUT CHERRY ON TOP

CABBAGE WITH RICE AND BEEF INSIDE

CABBAGE WITH RICE AND BEEF INSIDE

FRESH FRUITS FOR DESSERT

FRESH FRUITS FOR DESSERT

ORANGES

ORANGES

NEW YEAR'S EVE FOODS

NEW YEAR’S EVE FOODS

WINE UP! WINE UP!

WINE UP! WINE UP!

THE HOUSE DURING THE HOLIDAY!

THE HOUSE DURING THE HOLIDAY!

I hope you don’t mind the house. I knew this is a food blog and your might wondering why i included this here. Hehehe!

Leave a Reply

