New Year’s Eve 2014!

Our house this year! We didn't change much our motif this year! we just added some lights in the second floor!

Our house this year! We didn’t change much our motif this year! we just added some lights in the second floor!

This is our house last year!

This is our house last year!

Lights everywhere!

Lights everywhere!

The Holiday's wine!

The Holiday’s wine!

Of course for the girls! Our all-time favorites! Novellino!

Of course for the girls! Our all-time favorites! Novellino!

Bon appetit!

Bon appetit!

I’ll be posting this on my food blog one by one. Don’t miss it guys!

IMG_1707 IMG_1708

My dearest family and relatives!! Happy New Year everyone!

My dearest family and relatives!! Happy New Year everyone!

One comment on “New Year’s Eve 2014!

  1. […] what I promised from my recent post New Year’s Eve 2014 that I will posting all our holiday’s food. Finally, my schedule of today and tomorrow is […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

